Special Orders

Hi everyone!

If you are a follower of this blog, you know I like to share the things that I sell on my website and at Sparkling Dahlia in Carstairs. But what I would like to let you know, is that I also do special orders. See something that I’ve posted that you like but would prefer a different color? Or maybe you have an idea for a special item. Just let me know and I will do my best to create what you are looking for.

*Pictured below is a special request for a baby card ~ this customer knew exactly what she wanted to welcome a brand new baby girl into their family!

IMG_1130

Until next time,

Erin

The Country Touch

Website: http://www.thecountrytouch.weebly.com

Email: ctrytch@telus.net

Leave a Reply

