It’s a Birthday Parade!

Hi everyone!

Before I used this new stamp for the first time, I knew I wanted to try something different with it in regards to the coloring. So I decided on water coloring {which is something I have not done before} and ended up turning the water colored panel into a card that I thought would be cute for a little one’s birthday! I also plan on turning this stamp design into birthday party invitations which will be posted in the next little while.

IMG_1487

Have a wonderful weekend!

Until next time,

Erin

The Country Touch

Website: http://www.thecountrytouch.weebly.com

Email:        ctrytch@telus.net

This entry was posted in Cards.

2 comments on “It’s a Birthday Parade!

  1. Too cute for words! I now have 3 great-grandchildren and they’d really love it. The littlest one (Ellie) is almost 18 months and she talks a blue streak already. She’s the one I’m thinking about.
    Hope your weekend is fabulous.
    Love, Dianne.
    The

    Like

Leave a Reply

